Staff

David Verrill
Executive Director
dverrill@mit.edu

 

Christie Ko
Associate Director
cko@mit.edu

 

Justin Lockenwitz
Program Coordinator
jlocke@mit.edu

 

Susan Young
Coordinator
susany@mit.edu

 

Tammy Buzzell
Finance Administrator
tbuzzell@mit.edu

 

Joanne Batziotegos
Finance Assistant
jtegos@mit.edu

 

Devin Cook
Executive Producer, Inclusive Innovation Competition
devin.cook@sloan.mit.edu

 

Shannon Farrelly
Marketing and Communications
farrelly@mit.edu

 

Cyrus F. (Chuck) Gibson
Member Services
cgibson@mit.edu

 

Paula Klein
Editorial & Content
pklein.mit@gmail.com

 

Adjovi (Jovi) Koene
Program Assistant
akoene@mit.edu